Schedule Change, everybody!

Even though I had been told this by several people, including the very sweet and intriguing Mr. Satid a full month ago, it didn’t dawn on me until this week that book club is on the same night as the latest aetherplough project, called Full Circle: A Land Dance Performance which I’ve heard includes hula hoops!  Satid, Megan, Thom, and I’m assuming Jason are participating in the event, and I don’t think it would be very nice if we held book club and forced people to choose where to go.

So!  After much email fooferall, I think the official word is that we are moving book club to this SUNDAY, September 26th, at 6p.  We’re still reading Ender’s Game and hopefully we’ll have Dave’s letter by then.

See you guys soon!

PS – I am aware of the fact that most of us are hybrid nerd/artists, or that these are not mutually exclusive terms.  I’m just saying.  DOGS AND CATS!  LIVING TOGETHER!